WEEE categories are defined by the Environment Agency are are used to catalogue waste when reporting into them.

Call Us Email Us

These are as follows:

WEEE compliance remains the same for each category including waste transfer notes, secure storage, hazardous waste consignment notes, duty of care and obligation reporting.

You can find the full list below:

Category 1.

Category 3:

Category 4.

 Category 5.

Category 6.

 Category 7.

 Category 8.

 Category 9.

 Category 10.

How can we help?

Got any questions? I'm happy to help!
concept management contact us photo concept management contact us cross concept management contact us icon